St. David’s to Snowdon

Route and Dates

the Pilgrimage so far…

Tuesday 13th September: Commissioning service at St. David’s Cathedral

Wednesday 14th September: St. David’s to Goodwick

Thursday 15th September: Goodwick to Newport

Friday 16th September: Newport to Cardigan

Saturday 17th September: Cardigan to Brynhoffnant

Monday 18th September: Brynhoffnant to Aberaeron

Tuesday 19th September: Aberaeron to Lampeter

Wednesday 20th September: Lampeter to Llangeitho

Thursday 21st September: Llangeitho to Pontrhydfendigaid

Friday 22nd September: Pontrhydfendigaid to Abermagwr

Saturday 23rd September: Abermagwr to Aberystwyth

Sunday 25th September: Day off

Monday 26th September: Aberystwyth to Tre’r-ddol

Tuesday 27th September: Tre’r-ddol to Machynlleth

Wednesday 28th September: Machynlleth to Tal-y-llyn

Thursday 29th September: Tal-y-llyn to Dolgellau

Friday 30th September: Dolgellau to Bronaber

Saturday 1st October: Bronaber to Blaenau Ffestiniog

Sunday 2nd October: Day off

Monday 3rd October: Blaenau to Penrhyndeudraeth

Tuesday 4th October: Penrhyndeudraeth to Beddgelert via Porthmadog

Wednesday October 5th: Beddgellert to Betws Garmon

Thursday October 6th: Betws Garmon to Llanberis

Saturday October 8th: Llanberis to Snowdon summit